American Tragedy Redux


American Tragedy Redux - Cover Art

Album Information

Record Label: A&M/Octone 
Release Date: November 21, 2011
Formats: Digital Download, CD

Available on

  • iTunes (Digital)
  • Amazon (Digital / CD)  



# Title Remixed by Length
01 Levitate (Digital Dog Club Mix) Digital Dog (Steve Cornish & Nick Mace) 07:15
02 Comin’ In Hot (Wideboys Club Mix) The Wideboys 05:48
03 Apologize (Buffalo Bill's "Die Young" Remix) Sidh Solanki  07:37
04 My Town (Andrew W.K. Remix) Andrew W.K.  03:49
05 Coming Back Down (Beatnick & K-Salaam Remix) Beatnick & K-Salaam  03:13
06 Hear Me Now (Jonathan Davis Remix) Jonathan Davis  03:10
07 I Don’t Wanna Die (Borgore Remix) Borgore 04:29
08 Le Deux (Dr. Eargasm Remix) Dr. Eargasm  04:33
09 Lights Out (The Juggernaut & Obsidian Remix) Erik Tinajero p/k/a The Juggernaut & Joey Jensen p/k/a Obsidian  04:25
10 Been to Hell… And Back! (KMFDM Remix) KMFDM 03:30
iTunes Bonus Track
11 Bullet (Kay V Remix) Kay V 03:19


Alternate Releases

Hollywood Undead –

Record Label: A&M/Octone
Release Date:
Formats: Vinyl