3 Tears Co Announces Spring Cleaning Warehouse Sale Tonight @ Midnight

129
views

Been looking for some more merch to add to your collection?  The Johnny 3 Tears clothing label 3 Tears Co. have been sending out newsletter announcements to members that the site will be hosting a Spring cleaning themed warehouse sale tonight at midnight Pacific Time (that’s 3am EST, 7am GMT).  Items will be up to 75% off.

Interested shoppers can start browsing the in stock items now on the Anytime Products section of the 3tears.co store.

Curious about the exclusives section?  It looks like the Tattoo Collection password is still working, just enter the code “LIONTATTOOS” in the form to gain access.

In the mean time, check out the announcement poster below-

Previous articleBad Wolves & Deadset Society Join North America 2018 Tour Lineup
Next articleLudwigsburg & Milano Dates Added to Summer Tour
Scrubsauce
Scrub has spent the better part of the last decade bouncing back and forth between Los Angeles and Denver. His prior contributions to the Hollywood Undead fandom include providing content for famous Hollywood Undead tumblogs like HoodAsFuck and Vik Winchester's blog. His time in LA allowed him to provide the community with behind the scenes tidbits, music video shoot info, and exclusive live recordings of Han Cholo.
SHARE